WordPress Wiki https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov State of Hawaiʻi Tue, 25 Oct 2022 00:58:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Act 170 – Hawaiian Translation of State Official Department Names https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/main/act-170-hawaiian-translation-of-state-official-department-names/ Tue, 18 Oct 2022 23:56:44 +0000 https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/?p=5250 New Theme feature: Language Bar https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/main/new-theme-feature-language-bar/ Tue, 05 Apr 2022 01:29:30 +0000 https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/?p=4083 Widget Logic and WordPress 5.8.1 https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/main/widget-logic-and-wordpress-5-8-1/ Tue, 28 Sep 2021 01:38:26 +0000 https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/?p=3340 September Newsletter https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/main/september-newsletter/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 02:07:22 +0000 https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/?p=3316 Protected: Newsletter July https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/main/newsletter-july/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 19:27:36 +0000 https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/?p=3124 May 2021 WordPress Newsletter https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/main/may-2021-wordpress-newsletter/ Wed, 19 May 2021 05:26:12 +0000 https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/?p=3009 Replacement for ET Shortcodes https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/main/replacement-for-et-shortcodes/ Wed, 24 Mar 2021 19:47:54 +0000 https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/?p=2820 Basic Authentication https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/main/basic-authentication/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 21:39:42 +0000 https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/?p=1944 WordPress 5 – Using the content editors for Posts and Pages https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/content/wordpress-5-using-the-content-editors-for-posts-and-pages/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 20:54:59 +0000 https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/?p=1906 Add a CAPTCHA Field to a Gravity Form https://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/content/add-a-captcha-field-to-a-gravity-form/ Wed, 23 Mar 2016 21:56:35 +0000 http://wpwiki.hawaii.gov/?p=1557